Note in a Lunch Box

Yeah, I’ve got one of the coolest lunch boxes on the planet. My wife and kids got it for me not too long ago, from a galaxy not too far away. (Target I think.)

I love it. Makes me smile at lunch time.

Earlier this week, I found this note from my lovely wife nestled inside the lunch box between the banana and the bag of chips:

I grinned.

As for that lunch box… if my asthma acts up, I can just pretend that the wheezing sounds are coming from deep within it, instead of me.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Those Pesky Little Details | This Ordinary Citizen

Leave a Reply

  • Welcome!

    I believe that we desperately need to hear the stories of Ordinary Citizens who make a difference in our lives, our communities and our world.

    Why not be Ordinary?

    Why not make a difference?

    Why not be Ordinary AND make a difference?

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 605 other followers

  • Calendar

    October 2013
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Jan »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
