Capstone

Tomorrow is my last day of grad school classes. It will be bittersweet. Sure, it’s an accomplishment. But I will truly miss my classmates — my friends who make the communications program at The College of Saint Rose so much fun.

While it is my last day of classes, I’ll still be three credits short of my graduate degree. Just one small hurdle stands in my way: a capstone project.

Actually, it’s a pretty big hurdle. My project is a look into local political campaign strategies from a public relations perspective. It requires a significant writeup including a literature review, methodology, thorough analysis, and conclusions.

It’s a boatload of work, and I’m eager to get it finished.

I ask for your patience if my already shortened blog posts become a little shorter.

Back to the capstone…

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

