Angry-Face Pictures

You know that picture of my two wonderful boys that I posted for Mother’s Day? It wasn’t my first attempt. Nope, I tried a number of times the day before. Turns out the boys weren’t all that cooperative. Gave me some excuse about the sun being in their eyes.

Tim declared the results to be unusable. He did not allow me to use those “angry-face pictures.” Fortunately, the second attempt came out better.

Just check out the pics. If you click through the pics quickly, it’s like a wacky movie. Imagine your own captions as you go along.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

By now, it’s probably clear that I’m no photographer. (I’ll leave that to my blogger friend Debbi.)

As for the sun being in their eyes… after this past winter, I forgot that there’s this blindingly bright giant orb that hangs in the sky. Apparently, looking in that general direction leads to angry-face pictures.

Who knew?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Wade Abbott

     /  May 12, 2011

    Hey WT and DK you both look good in those photos. I never did like the sun in my eyes when pictures were taken.

    Reply
  2. Ah, you are so sweet and I think they are ADORABLE!!!!

    Reply
  3. springtimesoul

     /  May 12, 2011

    I would have accepted one of these angry face pictures for mother’s day 😀

    Reply
  4. Mary Christensen

     /  May 12, 2011

    I’d say you are a pretty good photographer. Some of these are really cute–and hey, they are all good of the tulips!

    Reply
  5. I’m glad you all enjoyed the pics!

    Reply
  6. The pics are great! Love the angry face look when my kids do it. Have I mentioned that you’ve saddled your son with an incredible name?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

