Numbers

12 years, 7 months. Marriage. I’m a lucky guy!

Five and two. Numbers for a couple of great kids.

12 credits remaining until graduation and a master’s degree in publik communikation, umm… publix comunicashun… you know what I mean.

Far too close to 40. Yeah… my age. I’ve got a couple years before then, though.

194,500 miles. On my car.

30 hours: the longest I’ve spent on a single roller coaster.

Two cats. At 3 am, when they chase each other like over-caffeinated NASCAR drivers, that’s two many.

Pi. The yummiest number. Actually, I prefer cake.

12 midnight. My deadline for this post. It’s fast approaching.

200 blog posts to date. Don’t call it a milestone. Call it a good start!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. That’s an awful lot of miles on your car. Love the description of the cats. It accurately describes when I was growing up and our two cats would choose the weirdest hours to play-fight.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

