Journalistic Helpers

I assure you that I’m writing. I just wish more of it was for this blog. Most of my recent writing is for grad school. I’m working on a story for my journalism class, and then I have to finish a paper for my media ethics class. The journalism story has required a number of recent trips to the Pine Hills area of Albany to visit a couple churches. I’ll tell you more about that later. Fortunately, I’ve had some company. Call them my journalism assistants…

Patiently waiting on "journalist" Dad

Back to work…

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Jackie Paulson 1966

     /  April 5, 2011

    I have no idea how you do all that you do, classes, papers, and a blog to boot! Keep it up.

    Reply
  2. They are precious assistants and you are a blessed man!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

