Short and, well, short

Like many of my recent posts, tonight’s will be too short. I know that. Now you know that.

Frankly, my creativity just dissipated today. Woosh. Wafted away like a lonely leaf on a springtime breeze.

It’s been a draining day. Grad school work, PowerPoint for church, far too much driving, and worries about getting a 15-year-old car through its annual inspection. Not that any one task was too much to handle. But in combination, well, let’s just call it a stressful day.

But I’m looking forward to tomorrow. I’ll be attending worship services at a Quaker Meeting House in Albany. Never done that before. I’m hoping to write a story for my journalism class about the experience. Stay tuned!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

