Kids and their Germs

Kids are germ factories. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve wiped a nose, been coughed on, and washed hands, (mine and theirs), over the last month. Sometimes, I think I can hear the germs laughing.

Or maybe that’s just those blasted Mucinex “Mucus family” commercials.

Yet, despite spending significantly more time with my two boys over the last year, I haven’t been under the weather as much as I feared.

ahhhh-choo

Crud. I just jinxed myself. I’m going to bed. After washing my hands.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. You’ve asked for it now. LOL.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

